top of page

Margazhi in San Francisco 2022

We cordially welcome you all to the Margazhi in San Francisco 2022 by Choros Charas - Destination for Arts and Sri Vidya Dance School. 

Here are our Artists for the season. We look forward to having you all join us virtually and in-person. Please RSVP if you will be able to join us inperson.

You can now Pay as you wish to support the Margazhi in San Francisco initiative 

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-23 at 22.28.17.jpeg
vibha_pic - Vibha R.jpeg

Vibha Raju

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

4 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

5 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

vibha_pic - Vibha R.jpeg

Vibha Raju

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

4 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

5 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

vibha_pic - Vibha R.jpeg

Vidhyuth Pasumarthi

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

3 January 2023

7:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

4 January 2023

9:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

vibha_pic - Vibha R.jpeg

Vibha Raju

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

4 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

5 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

Nethra-2 - Nethra Bhupathi.jpeg

Nethra kalvatala

California, USA | Kuchipidi

4 January 2023

7:00 PM

Pacific Standard Time

5 January 2023

8:30 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

Alagu 2 - Alagu Chidambaram.jpeg

Alagu Chidambaram

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

4 January 2023

7:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

5 January 2023

9:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

Purvi 2 - Priya Baboo.jpg

Purvi Vijay Narayanan

Pennsylvania, USA | Bharathanatyam

5 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

6 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

Virtual

varshini krishnaswamy.jpeg

Varshini krishnaswamy

New Jersey, USA | Bharathanatyam

5 January 2023

7:45 PM

Pacific Standard Time

6 January 2023

9:15 AM

Indian Standard Time

Virtual

E244454E-0FA2-4DF9-B861-A5921CE795EF.jpeg

Srividya Chandramouleeswaran

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

6 January 2023

7:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

7 January 2023

9:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Brentwood, CA.

Svara Arangetram-lowres - Sunethra Jawahar.jpg

Svara Deshmukh

Califorbia, USA | Bharathanatyam

6 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

7 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Brentwood, CA.

Amirtha R_Chennai.jpg

Amritha R

Chennai, India | Bharthanatyam

9 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

10 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

Virtual

MahathiShankarram_Samaa - Krithika Sa.JPG

Mahathi Shankarram

California, USA | Carnatic Vocal

10 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

11 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

Rajeev Devanath.jpeg

Rajeev devanath

California, USA | Carnatic Vocal

10 January 2023

7:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

11 January 2023

9:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

logo.png

Sri Vidya Dance School

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

11 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

12 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

A55AF2D9-B88C-4D46-9801-9EF6038FBEE9 - Aarthy Desikan.jpeg

Shrinidhi Gopal

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

11 January 2023

7:00 PM

Pacific Standard Time

12 January 2023

8:30 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

Aishwarya Ravishankar.JPG

Aishwarya Ravishankar

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

11 January 2023

7:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

12 January 2023

9:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

ADITI PIC - Meenakshi Ganesan.jpg

Aditi Anand

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

12 January 2023

6:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

13 January 2023

8:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

Screen Shot 2022-11-02 at 9.48.33 PM - Swara Krishnan.png

Swara Krishnan

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

12 January 2023

7:00 PM

Pacific Standard Time

13 January 2023

8:30 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

pic1 - Pavithra Nagarajan.jpeg

Pavithra Nagarajan

California, USA | Bharathanatyam

12 January 2023

7:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time

13 January 2023

9:00 AM

Indian Standard Time

In-Person Sunnyvale, CA.

bottom of page